Hänseler Forte

The Hänseler Forte dietary supplements support the body and show a bioavailability of more than 90%.

Hänseler Forte - The water coating makes the difference

Our body needs various elements to work properly. We normally get these from our food. They naturally occur in two different forms: water-soluble and fat-soluble substances. As our body is made from up to 80% water, substances that are water-soluble are easy to digest.

However, it’s a different story for fat-soluble substances. The extent to which we can absorb fat-soluble substances is limited due to a complicated transformation process. This means that a large proportion of these substances are excreted again without being used. With the advanced micelle technology, the substance is given a water coating, thereby improving absorption.

Micelle technology

With the micelle technology, the substances are prepared before you even take them. The substance core is given a water coating using natural elements. This water coating makes the difference. Bioavailability (how the substance is digested and absorbed in the body) is improved.

Micellisation is a natural process that usually already takes place in our gut. A water coating therefore means that the body can save time and energy. Supplements are good for the body – they reduce its workload and provide it with more energy. Even a low dose can have a major effect.

And the best part? Thanks to micellisation, it is possible to achieve bioavailability of over 90%, so that vital substances can get to where they need to be.

Why Hänseler Forte?

The core of the vital substance is given a water coating in a process called micellisation, using natural elements. This makes the difference. The water coating means that the body can save time and energy. Micellized supplements are good for the body – they reduce its workload and provide it with more energy.

Thanks to micellisation, it is possible to achieve bioavailability (how the substance is digested and absorbed in the body) of over 90%. This process can be used for a wide range of substances. Since it is a natural process, no artificial additives, such as polysorbates and piperine components, are required.

The so-called micelles are more easily absorbed in the small intestine mucosa. From there, the major vital substances are transported into the corresponding cells of our body via the blood and lymph.

Curcuma

Curcuma

Curcuma has been used as a spice and remedy for thousands of years in India.

Curcuma contains roughly 2-4% curcuminoids, notably curcumin, which has a major health-promoting effect.

Boswellia

The use of boswellia resin (olibanum) has a long history in India, north Africa and the Middle East.

Like curcuma, boswellia has been used as a remedy in ayurvedic medicine in India for several centuries. Boswellia trees are part of the Burseraceae (torchwood) family.

 

Boswellia
Do you have questions regarding the product?
Contact

Hänseler AG
Industriestrasse 35
CH-9100 Herisau

T +41 71 353 58 58
F +41 71 353 58 00

marketing@haenseler.ch
www.haenseler.ch

Hänseler Forte

Les compléments alimentaires Hänseler Forte soutiennent le corps et présentent une biodisponibilité de plus de 90%.

Hänseler Forte - L’enveloppe aqueuse fait la différence

Pour bien fonctionner, notre corps a besoin de différents composants. Nous les absorbons normalement via notre alimentation. Il existe toutefois une distinction entre deux types de composants: les substances hydrosolubles et les substances liposolubles. Etant donné que notre corps est composé d’eau dans une proportion allant jusqu’à 80%, l’assimilation de substances hydrosolubles est simple.

La situation est différente pour les substances liposolubles. En effet, en raison d’un processus de transformation complexe, l’absorption de substances liposolubles est limitée. Cela a pour conséquence qu’une grande partie est éliminée sans avoir été exploitée. Avec la technologie micellaire avancée, l’absorption est améliorée en incluant la substance dans une enveloppe aqueuse.

Technologie micellaire

Avec la technologie micellaire, les substances sont déjà prêtes avant la prise. Le noyau de la substance est inclus dans une sorte d’enveloppe aqueuse avec des composants naturels. C’est cette enveloppe qui fait la différence. Elle permet d’accroître ce qu’on appelle la biodisponibilité, c.-à-d. d’améliorer l’absorption et l’assimilation dans le corps.

La micellisation est un processus naturel qui se produit normalement dès le passage dans notre intestin. Pour ce dernier, l’enveloppe aqueuse est synonyme de gain de temps et d’énergie. Avec le complément alimentaire, nous soulageons notre organisme en réduisant son travail et en lui apportant plus d’énergie. En outre, un faible dosage suffit pour un effet élevé.

L’avantage pour vous? Grâce à la micellisation, il est possible d’atteindre une biodisponibilité de plus de 90%, et la substance vitale parvient là où elle est nécessaire.

Pourquoi Hänseler Forte?

Lors d’un processus appelé micellisation, le noyau de la substance est inclus dans une sorte d’enveloppe aqueuse avec des composants naturels. C’est cette enveloppe qui fait la différence. Pour notre corps, l’enveloppe aqueuse est synonyme de gain de temps et d’énergie. Avec le complément alimentaire micellisé, nous soulageons notre organisme en réduisant son travail et en lui apportant plus d’énergie.

La micellisation permet d’atteindre une biodisponibilité (absorption et assimilation des substances vitales dans le corps) de plus de 90%. Le processus peut être utilisé pour une multitude de substances. Etant donné qu’il s’agit d’un processus naturel, des additifs artificiels, tels que les polysorbates et les composants de la pipérine, ne sont pas nécessaires.

Les micelles sont plus facilement absorbées par la muqueuse de l’intestin grêle, d’où les substances vitales sont transportées dans les cellules correspondantes de l’organisme via le sang et la lymphe.

Curcuma

Curcuma

Le curcuma est déjà utilisé en Inde en tant qu’épice et remède dans la médecine ayurvédique depuis plusieurs milliers d’années.

Le curcuma contient environ 2–4% de curcuminoïdes, notamment de la curcumine, une substance naturelle qui contribue largement à la promotion de la santé.

Boswellia

L’utilisation de résine de l’arbre à encens indien (Olibanum) provenant de la plante Boswellia jouit d’une longue tradition en Inde, en Afrique du Nord et au Moyen-Orient.

Tout comme le curcuma, le Boswellia est déjà utilisé en Inde en tant que remède dans la médecine ayurvédique depuis plusieurs milliers d’années. Les arbres Boswellia appartiennent à la famille des Burséracées.

Boswellia
Vous avez des questions concernant le produit?
Contact

Hänseler AG
Industriestrasse 35
CH-9100 Herisau

T +41 71 353 58 58
F +41 71 353 58 00

marketing@haenseler.ch
www.haenseler.ch